

Conference Chair:

Thomas L. Willett, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo

Organization Committee:

Maud Gorbet, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo

Evelyn Yim, Chemical Engineering, University of Waterloo

Matthew Robichaud, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo

Alex Xu, Nanotechnology Engineering, University of Waterloo

Program Committee:

Maud Gorbet, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo

Evelyn Yim, Chemical Engineering, University of Waterloo

Operations Committee:

Matthew Robichaud, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo

Yashveer Soni, Nanotechnology Engineering, University of Waterloo

Elena Damus, Biomedical Engineering, University of Waterloo

Alex Xu, Nanotechnology Engineering, University of Waterloo

Website Support:

Todd Hoare, McMaster University **Jason Silver,** Crooked Bush

Fireside Chat Moderator:

Parsin Haji Reza, University of Waterloo

Symposia Chairs:

Stephanie Willerth, University of Victoria Megan Cooke, McGill University Houman Savoji, University of Montreal Mohsen Akbari, University of Victoria Evelyn Yim, University of Waterloo Heather Sheardown, McMaster University Will Ngo, University of Waterloo Maud Gorbet, University of Waterloo Isabelle Catelas, University of Ottawa Thomas Willett, University of Waterloo

Session Chairs:

Kyla Sask, McMaster University Todd Hoare, McMaster University Davide Brambilla, University of Montreal Prof. Sarah Hedtrich, University of British Columbia

Mark Filiaggi, Dalhousie University
Pascale Chevallier, Université Laval
Chris Moraes, McGill University
Brendan Leung, Dalhousie University
Rizhi Wang, University of British Columbia
Larry D. Unsworth, University of Alberta
Malcolm Xing, University of Alberta
Lanry Yung, National University of Singapore
Boxin Zhao, University of Waterloo
Stephanie Willerth, University of Victoria
Brian G. Amsden, Queen's University
Craig A. Simmons, University of Toronto

Abstract Reviewers:

Mohsen Akbari, University of Victoria Brian Amsden, Queen's University Davide Brambilla, Universite de Montreal Pascale Chevalier, Universite de Laval Megan Cooke, McGill University Paul Dalton, University of Oregon Mark Filiaggi, Dalhousie University Rodrigo Franca, University of Manitoba Joanna Fromstein, New Zealand Marc Gauthier, INRS Doug Hamilton, Western University Todd Hoare, McMaster University Corinne Hoesli, McGill University Roz Labow, Ottawa Gaetan Laroche, Universite de Laval Sophie Lerouge, ETS Brendan Leung, Dalhousie University

Diego Mantovani, Universite de Laval Chris Moraes, McGill University Milica Radisic, University of Toronto Paul Santerre, University of Toronto Kyla Sask, McMaster University Houman Savoji, Universite de Montreal Heather Sheardown, McMaster University Craig Simmons, University of Toronto Eli Sone, University of Toronto Hasan Uludag, University of Alberta Larry Unsworth, University of Alberta Fabio Variola, University of Ottawa WK Wan, Western University Rizhi Wang, University of British Columbia Stephanie Willerth, University of Victoria Malcolm Xing, University of Manitoba Lanry Yuan, National University of Singapore Ze Zhang, Universite de Laval Boxin Zhao, University of Waterloo

Presentation Judges:

Mohsen Akbari, University of Victoria Scott Campbell, University of Toronto Pascale Chevalier, Universite de Laval Megan Cooke, McGill University Mark Filiaggi, Dalhousie University Marc Gauthier, INRS Andrea Greschner, INRS Doug Hamilton, Western University Todd Hoare, McMaster University Corinne Hoesli, McGill University Gaetan Laroche, Universite de Laval Sophie Lerouge, ETS Brendan Leung, Dalhousie University

Diego Mantovani, Universite de Laval
Chris Moraes, McGill University
Paul Santerre, University of Toronto
Kyla Sask, McMaster University
Houman Savoji, Universite de Montreal
Heather Sheardown, McMaster University
Craig Simmons, University of Toronto
Eli Sone, University of Toronto
Larry Unsworth, University of Alberta
Fabio Variola, University of Ottawa
Rizhi Wang, University of British Columbia
Stephanie Willerth, University of Victoria
Malcolm Xing, University of Manitoba
Ze Zhang, Universite de Laval

Trainee Volunteers:

Emily Bauer, Biomedical Engineering, University of Waterloo
Daniel Dapaah, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Elizabeth Diederichs, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Cyrus Fiori, Chemical Engineering, University of Waterloo
Arnav Garcha, Mechanical Engineering, University of Waterloo
Yasamin Haghpanah, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Sanaz Hashemi, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Dibakar Mondal, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Andreea Palage, Biomedical Sciences, University of Waterloo
Corin Seelemann, Systems Design Engineering, University of Waterloo
Isha Sharma, Biomedical Engineering, University of Waterloo

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Gold Sponsor:





Silver Sponsor:



Bronze Sponsors:



















