Canadian Biomaterials Society
Société Canadienne des Biomatériaux

Society News

New Board of Directors of CBS

2019-06-24 10:20:42 by Nima Khadem Mohtaram

We would like to update you on new Board of Directors of CBS. As of June 21st 2019, We have:

President: Nima Khadem Mohtaram (University of Waterloo) 2019 - 2020

President Elect: Kibret Mequanint (Western University) 2019 - 2020 - President (2020-2021)

Past President: Sophie Lerouge (Ecole de Technologie Superieure (ETS) - CRCHUM) 2019-2020

Board Members:

  • Fabio Variola (University of Ottawa) 2019-2021
  • Isabelle Catelas (University of Ottawa) 2018-2020
  • Thomas Willett (University of Waterloo) 2018-2020
  • Milica Radisic (University of Toronto) 2018-2020
  • Mohsen Akbari (University of Victoria) 2018-2020

Student Board Member:

Log in or register to leave a comment.

Follow us on Twitter @CanBiomatSoc

Biomaterial Highlight Of The Month

Laser-Generated Silica Nanofibers Embedded with Electrospun Gold Nanoparticles: A Novel Platform for Biocompatible Sensing Devices

Amirkianoosh Kiani

Read More

Close Drag